Board Members

Name: Prof. Francis Kofi Ewusie Nunoo

Institution: University of Ghana

Designation: Board Chairman

Name: Fred Kwasi Antwi-Boadu

Institution: Fisheries Commission

Designation: Executive Director/Board Member

Name: CDRE Prosper Modey

Institution: Ministry of Defense (Ghana Navy)

Name: Dr. (Mrs.) Ruby Asmah

Institution: Center for Scientific and Industrial Research (CSIR)

Name: Kofi Asumadu-Apenteng

Institution: Ministry of Transport

Name: Nana Jojo Solomon 

Institution: Ghana National Canoe Fishermen Council (GNCFC)

Name: Ing. Emmanuel Kofi Modzaka

Institution: Ghana Irrigation Development Authority (GIDA)

Name: Lydia Obenewa Essuah

Institution: Min. of Envt., Science and Technology (MESTI)

Name: Stephen Adjokatcher

Institution: Ghana Industrial Trawlers Association (GITA)-

Name: Augustine Acheampong Otoo

Institution:Office of the President